Internet Marketing the Dan Bradbury way

I spent the weekend in London at an Event that was run by the Internet Marketing Expert Dan Bradbury. It is incredible what he has done for hundreds of businesses so far, and continues to do.

I can see how the techniques he showed us will impact on my customers moving forwards. He has fantastic methods of email marketing that blow your mind with their effectiveness.

He teaches NLPers and Coaches, so I am sure he won’t mind me taking his ideas and adapting them for my clients.

He also did the whole event raising money for charity, over £25,000 so far I believe.

Great weekend Dan, loved it.

Leave a Reply

